When you delete or close a record that you opened from the Search Records function, you're returned to the Search page.
You would follow the same search procedure to find and delete additional duplicate records.
We're going to assume that Jane's deleted all of her duplicate records and is ready to correct her Re-Admission Edit errors. When Jane reviews the Re-Admission Edit Detail Report, she discovers that the records listed are the duplicate records that she just deleted. Once she submits her corrections, the Re-Admission errors will no longer exist.
Jane is now ready to move on to correcting her Standard Edit errors.
You can access the Error Reports and Corrections page from two options in the Main Menu:
To continue, click Make Corrections.
Previous Page – Welcome Page – Help